Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can do evenings and weekend upon request  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Nepean
 

 

 
 
 
Kirsten S.     Age 24      Female      Nepean, ON  - Strandherd
 
Member ID: 386481 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Iím Kirsten. I moved here from Muskoka (5 hours away) about 9 years ago. I am currently in school taking my Early Childhood Education program, as well as a medical course I decided to take over quarantine. I have been working at a daycare for the past 2 years and I love it.
I have a passion for kids. I donít have any of my own but I would like too someday. I enjoy watching them learn and following them during their developing milestones.
I am a super social person who loves animals. I have a cat of my own, he is a Siamese male named King and let me tell you, he definitely is the King of the house if you ask me.
I also do drive and have my license.
Look forward to meeting you
And if you have any questions donít hesitate to email me or text me
Thank you
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have 3 years of experience in the childcare industry.
I currently work at a daycare, have been for the past 2 years in the infant program.
I currently:
- change diapers
- put children to bed
- feed them/supervise during meal times
- sensory play
- art
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
One semester left of my Early Childhood Education course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Shona norwood 
Sheís a friend I used to babysit for 
 
 
Joy 
Used to work for her a few years ago