Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 13, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Open to adjustments.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Aurora


Rima D.     Age 50      Female      Aurora, ON  - bayview/wellington
Member ID: 386975 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Rima, I am a wife and a mother to 3 wonderful kids (2 teenagers, and an 8-year-old boy). My country of origin is Lebanon; however, I have been living in Canada for over 15 years. I am a well-experienced child caregiver with over 25 years of experience gathered in Lebanon and Canada. I have Practical knowledge and experience in helping children, organizing a variety of crafts, and recreation activities gained through years of volunteering as a Sunday School teacher. I have a great passion for working with children coupled with a nurturing disposition. I obtain a Certificate of Achievement OAP Autism Spectrum Disorder Fundamental Training Course Kerry’s Place Autism Services at Newmarket, Ontario. In my free time, I enjoy reading, exercising, and listening to music.

PS. The resume is available upon request. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, Arabic 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I am good at interacting with kids and youth of all ages. I am a mother of 2 teenage girls and an 8-year-old boy. I am a Sunday school teacher and have been for over 25 years. I plan various stimulating activities, such as making crafts, singing songs and prayers and fun games to foster social skills, and learning through play. I have direct camps, retreats, conferences and other community activities and events. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Certificate of Achievement (6 weeks full-time program) OAP Autism Spectrum Disorder Fundamental Training Course Kerry’s Place Autism Services, Newmarket, Ontario Technical Baccalaureate Diploma in Commercial Sciences  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided