Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  It can be full time from September to mid-October, but it may have to be changed from then on. and sometimes I can available to do weekends or holiday.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Jeongyun H.     Age 27      Female      Vancouver, BC  - east broadway
 
Member ID: 388255 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Background : South Korea

Interests & Hobbies
• Outgoing and friendly
• Listen to music
• Watching movies
• Reading books
• Make some crafts
• Sometimes drawing
• Drawing oil pastel
• Go for a walk

Qualifications
• Observing young child‘―s behavior
• Preparing and serving meals with balanced nutrition, ensuring food safety for young children.
• Communication skills and ability to maintain ongoing collaboration and partnerships with the child‘―s family.
• Creating resources to improve the development of children.
• Caring for infants
• Licensed Early Childhood Educator Assistant
• Certificate Anaphylaxis in Child Care Settings
• Emotionally supportive
• Complex problem solver
• Outgoing and friendly

Hi, my name is Heather, the actual name is Jeongyun. and 27 years old student of Early childhood education & infant toddler at Sprott Shaw College. I am from South Korea, and I moved to Vancouver alone. so my family living in Korea. I am mostly be in town the majority of the year studying and working, I am very passionate about what I need to do, a friendly, funny, and creative person. let me know if you have other questions about me.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
• Performed light housekeeping duties and run errands, that saved parents ten hours weekly from daily chores
• Have affectionately cared for two children, ages 2 and 4.
• Met with parents on a weekly basis to discuss plans for the following week, as well as other issues
• Engaged children into indoor creative activities such as playing puzzles, games, origami, and etc
• Maintained accurate daily records of children‘―s individual activities, behaviors, meals, and naps
• Sparked creativity and imagination by helping children discover new things each day (role-play & drawing & listen to music & dance & exercise & etc)
• Reading book every single day

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECEA , Food and safety certified, Certificate Anaphylaxis in Child Care Settings 
I am learning Early Childhood Education & Infant Toddler at Sprott Shawn College.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None - Provided