Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening   
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Kezimana J.     Age 23      Male      Ottawa, ON  - Carver place
 
Member ID: 388437 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 


• Bilingual (English and French)​​Excellent Customer Service Skills​​Patient
• Hard worker&####-###-####;​​Great team work​​ ​Trustworthy
• Developed listening skills&####-###-####;Strong organizational skills​​ ​Fast learner
• Great Multitasking skills/ Multi-focus​​Energetic work attitude&####-###-####;Professional
Accomplishments


• Passed Standard First Aid
• Basketball family team captain
• Plan and organize events and activities at school
• Head of the prom committee
• Member of the School counsel
• School representative for IDEAs, a mentor program helping 8th graders with their transition from elementary school to high school
• Bilingual diploma 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Communicating on regular basis with parents in regard to schedule, nutrition and children’s progress
• Supervising and care for children in employer's residence
• Bathing, dressing and feeding infants and children
• Preparing formulas and changing diapers for infants
• Planning, preparing and serve meals for children and may perform other housekeeping duties
• Overseeing children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer
• Maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home
• Instruct children in personal hygiene
• Tend to the emotional well-being of children
• Disciplining children according to the methods requested by the parents
• Organizing and participating in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required