Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Katrina R.     Age 18      Female      Toronto, ON  - 80 Cooperage st
 
Member ID: 388600 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there.. I am an 18 year old student who is looking for a full or part time job. I have been a nanny to a 3 and 5 year old for the past 3 years but recently moved to toronto so iím not able to be with them this year:( I love kids of all ages and iím super flexible with my schedule. I look forward to hear from you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have been a nanny for 2 children with the age starting from 2 and 4 to when they were 5 and 7. I worked for their family for 3 years before I had to move cities. This past summer I was also a camp counsellor at a sports camp dealing with children from the ages of 4-12 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
Graduated high school, in college currently 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Whitney Toogood 
Started babysitter her kids when I was 15, It was for two summers and I stopped because I got a full time job elsewhere. I worked at her home. 
 
 
Abby Mccorriston 
I was a camp counsellor for the summer of 2020 at a sports camp run by Abby. It only ran during the summer