Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Occasional sitting available to help too. I am not looking to work in the mornings. I am sure if you pick me as your nanny, you wont be dissapointed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby


Hannah M.     Age 15      Female      Burnaby, BC  - Government RD.
Member ID: 388965 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
ABOUT ME: Hi, there my name is Hannah. I am a child care provider living in Burnaby who is qualified and want to help you in any way possible. I look forward to speaking with you. I can work 20-30 hours per week part-time. I am responsible, patient, creative, I follow parent's schedules for their kids and I feel comfortable working around animals. I love kids and I am good with them. I have 4 years of experience taking care of my 7-year-old sister. 1-12 month babies. 2-4-year-old kids and 4 to older up to 10 years old. I am ready to help. I am young and flexible with my schedules. I also have experience with sick children and autism. Lastly, I am CPR and first aid trained. I I would love to chat with you soon. I have a big experience with infant, toddlers and primary and early school aged. I can help with any occasional job if you need a date night or go out. I would appreciate it if the people I text to could please let me know their thoughts.
SERVICES: I can do groceries, laundry, swimming supervision, homework supervision, housekeeping, etc. I am always ready to help you text me for anything and I will try my best to reply as soon as I can. I am also able to do nanny share. I always prefer to work in the afternoons and evenings but weekends in the mornings It's ok. I can also work as an occasional sitter. HOW TO CONTACT ME: Send me a message and wait for a response within 1 -3 business days. DETAILS: I do not have a drives licence. (I DONT HAVE A CAR). I can always help with taking kids to the park and something like that. I am always being really safe with this covid-19 stuff. I WILL ALWAYS BE HAPPY TO HELP YOU AND YOUR KIDS. )
My history:
I am from Colombia, I worked there as a nanny for maybe 2 or 3 years. I came to Canada on february of 2019. When I got to Canada I decided to make my experience more professional, so I took a 6-8 month course on proffessional sitting. I was trained as nanny, babysittter, early childood educator, cpr and first aid.
I also speak spanish.
In Colombia I wasnt a paid nanny, I used to help friends and people around I knew take care of their kids.
I always make a nuce connection with the kids and I can provide references
I have a legal work permit given by te government. And certificate to work 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 3 references
Hi, I am a childcare provider willing to work in Burnaby, Vancouver, Coquitlam, Etc.. I am able to looke after 3 children. Ages how I describe in my profile. I am able ro do light houskeeping, and I can plan activities with children. I am always going to be ready to help.. ) 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
I am young and flexible I can also look after 4 children And I love kids 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Cpr, first aid, childhood educator, bilingual