Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Open schedule  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford


Isabella B.     Age 22      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - Miraun Crescent
Member ID: 389548 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My name is Isabella. I am 21 years old. I have a valid Class 5 Driverís License and own a 2017 Corolla. I speak English and Italian, am also learning Spanish- I could teach your kids if you like. I am a sweet, funny, very loving young woman. I love babies and children and would love an opportunity to work as a nanny. I am reliable and have a very flexible schedule. I would love a chance to make a positive impact on a childís life. I am the eldest daughter of a big Italian family and have lots of experience watching /caring for younger siblings and younger cousins for years. I taught my youngest sister to read and assisted her with homework on a nightly basis. I know the difference between good behaviour and naughty behaviour and will encourage good behaviour. I love engaging children in games and play. I have a ten month old kitten who would love to meet clients and play with clients, with clientís consent. I have lived on my own since I was 18 years old. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you. Phone : ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, Italian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
I have experience interacting/caring for/ engaging with babies and children. I am the eldest daughter of a very traditional family and was expected to bathe, feed, supervise, etc. My younger siblings, younger cousins, and their friends. As soon as I was old enough to drive, I was also responsible for taking the kids to school and to appointments. I am extremely loving and want to make a positive impact on a childís life. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff