Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 08, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I kinda have all day all week I just have a few online classes that I can do at your place during the week. so we can talk about that. the classes would be recorded so I don't have to fully pay attention if I was needed during my classes  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Ghazaleh S.     Age 23      Female      Toronto, ON  - 146 Hiawatha road
Member ID: 389704 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 23-year-old student who just moved to Toronto by myself.
I have my bachelor's in Psychology back home, that is why I love working with children and people in general. I am a really patient person and since I want to focus on school, I don't want to have a really difficult job.
I am also super responsible so I thought it would be amazing to help people and make a little bit of money to pay my expenses here.
I love elders, I love children, I love pets, and I am a really good cook.
I am sure I can be your trustworthy nanny or caregiver if you let me. I will help you in any way that I can even in addition to my responsibilities. I am a perfectionist and I have to do everything perfect till I am satisfied with myself. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I have been a diving instructor all my life back home living on my island. But when I was studying psychology I worked as an intern at a kindergarten.
I also enjoy being around kids so much and I always wanted siblings.
I will truly care about how I behave around your kid in every way. I am very responsible and you can count on me any time. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I have studied bachelors of psychology back home in Iran and now I am studying human resources at George Brown college. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Event and entertainment planning and organization