Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 08, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Kaye N.     Age 27      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 57th Ave
 
Member ID: 389718 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Childcare Provider 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Nice to meet you. My name is Kaye. I am a child care provider with 2 years of experience in Calgary and currently living in Vancouver. I am consistent and willing to help you in any way possible. I am committed to being a hard working person and I am only looking for a part-time cash job.

Please feel free to reach out to me for more information. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I babysat two girls, who are 4 years old and 8 months old baby in Calgary, Alberta. I have helped the preschool-aged girl to explore her environment and interests through home-learning activities and educational games. During my two years with the family, I have received consistent positive feedbacks from both parents and their relatives.

For the past two years, there were no accidents, incidents, or severe injuries that occurred as I babysat the two girls. It is my utmost priority to keep the parents worry-free as I always ensure the safety and well-being of the children. I became close with the family and especially with the 4-year old girl.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I finished my Bachelor's Degree in Nursing with a valid Professional Licence as a Registered Nurse in the Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Childcare Provider 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements