Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
Vinny H.     Age 44      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Eglinton and Erin mills pkwy
 
Member ID: 389832 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi
My name is Vinny. I am 43 year old of North Indian Origin. I have certification in CPR and AED. I can provide background check certification, clean driving record certification and references from previous people you worked with and house owner where I live currently as well.
I don't need sponsorship as I am PR in Canada. I am taking precautions regarding ongoing circumstances related to covid-19.. I follow social distancing to be safe and keep others safe as well. I am a mother of 2 beautiful children 22 year and 19 year. I am mature, creative, calm, caring, responsible, affectionate person.
I have excellent baby caring skills, I make kids learn through crafts, stories, rhymes, songs, getting them involved in activities. Children learn to be more creative and calm in my company. I make healthy baby foods. I speak English, Hindi, Urdu and Punjabi very fluently. I can swim but not perfectly. I have full G license and a reliable vehicle to come to work. I am fit, active and healthy person.
I have a Bachelor's degree, I was a teacher for 4 years in India. I took care of One and half year old boy for almost 2 years fulltime, 2 girls (4 and 6 years ) for 3 years and and was nanny for twins (5 year old ) for 4 years. I have been baby sitting and caring for 7 years and more for different families. I am a very caring, reliable, dependable person and have a motherly personality. I love to be in company of children. That keeps children happy and keeps me happy as well. I can take very good care of your children according to your requirements. Thanks for looking into my profile. Contact me at #6 four 7 six 8 seven 3 five 2 seven.
Vinny
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 4 references
I have very good experience taking care of newborns and helping nursing mothers. I am very patient with children, I enjoy kids company. I understand their needs and moods as a mother and a care taker. I know how to talk and listen to children. With no time I get to know the likes and dislikes of children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
HARSIMRAN Vrach 
 
 
 
Amrit Padda 
Helped baby sitting my 2 daughters 2013 -2016 . Twice or thrice a week after school . Picked up from school. Was very friendly, my daughters loved her company.