Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 10, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Darko N.     Age 38      Male      Victoria, BC  - Yukon st
 
Member ID: 390178 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Darko and I am from México.

I am interested in applying for this job opportunity. Right now I am a Home Caregiver and am House Sitting in Creston B. C. I have very good references of canadian residents. I am available to cook and clean. My hobbies is about Design and create things, I like to spend time developing new products and funny things.

I am a very detail person with all of my work. I am wondering if we can meeting and arrange an interview?

Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, French, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have 2 nephews, they are 7 and 6 years old. I take care of them both a couple of days of the week, I am triying to teach them much as I can, such as (Basic Math, Reading, Drawing etc ).
We always have a great time togheter cooking and playing so many diferents games.
I love to spend time with kids they are the future of this world.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Hi I am Set Designer, mostly all the time I was working for diferents companys in México. creating Set, Costumes and many other Visaul things. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can Cook for you One of the most delicious and enjoyable Mexican food. 
 
 
  References
 
Taija Bibby 
She was my mannager of the Mill company in Creston BC. for 2. And I was working for her Family at her house, doing a lot of stuff. 
 
 
Signe Miller 
She was a really great person, she was helping me to find new opportunities here in Creston, I was helping her moving a lot of stuff in backyard and some other things.