Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am available for 20 hours a week, every day after 4 pm that is when my lectures finish.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Stittsville


Tatiana G.     Age 35      Female      Stittsville, ON  - 21 Hackney PVT
Member ID: 390233 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Not available now :) I am an international student in the Child and Youth Care program at Algonquin College. I worked as a teacher in a Montesorri nursery for a year in Cairo-Egypt in 2019, which gave me a great experience dealing with toddlers and preschoolers. Moreover, I had the opportunity to be an Aupair in Erding-Germany in 2009. I love doing arts & crafts and planning different activities. I am a great listener, with the ability to be proactive, flexible, and goal-oriented. I like to cook new things and be with my husband and my cats in my free time. I have my First Aid certificate and CPR level C up to date, as well as my Vulnerable Sector Police Check.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
I worked as a teacher in a Montesorri nursery with toddlers and preschoolers.
Aupair in Germany in 2009. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Second year Child and Youth Care. Diploma in Government and International Relations.  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required