Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 19, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Dina S.     Age 59      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Yonge and major mackenziem
 
Member ID: 390951 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a warm loving individual
I have worked in daycares with all age groups
I love and enjoy children and work well with my fellow coworkers
I raised three children and am a grandmother
I would love to work with children in their homes
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Messianic Jew 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have worked in daycare centre with all age groups
Assistant in the infant room did programming set up activities changed diapers worked with parents staff and supervisors to enrich the programs for each child
Worked with kindergarten class served meals
Assisted with leaning programming
Open and closed centres
Love and adore children
Experienced with all age groups and worked in an enhanced program as well with an autistic child
I have a nine month old grandson with whom I look after baby sit and play with
I live kids 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, ECA License 
Iím looking to be a motherís helper babysitter Anything to assist the mother in her home I can arrange meals do laundry tidy up Go for walks to the park Assist taking to school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Assist with special needs
 
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
Help anywhere in home
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Babysat raised three adult children Iím am an experienced daycare asst 
 
 
  References
 
Pam 
She was my supervisor and at a daycare centre  
 
 
Gary mills 
My manager at a job working in fabric industry