Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 18, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Open availability as of October 5 2020  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Chauffe W.     Age 40      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 14936-43 ave
 
Member ID: 391306 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or House chef / Gardener 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good Day to all you people out there either seeking services in child care, house keeping or a general all around helper of the house. My name is Chauffe and I have open availability for any tasks short term or as long as you would need me. Currently I reside in River Bend and just celebrated forty years of being on earth. Having my daughter with me full time for all eighteen years of her life has recently come to an end.. she has ventured out to live on her own leaving me constantly bored and looking to care and take care of people in need offering most house hold services. For almost two decades, I worked as a casino waitress in Edmonton casinos. I am looking to make a difference in multiple peoples lives as of today, tomorrow and every day forward. I am quite experienced when it comes to children and being a home body. Iím extremely patient, open minded yet always make sure rules are followed. I pay attention to every detail and show abundant organization skills and have been told there isnít another out there that cooks and cleans like myself. I strongly believe in respect, dignity and loyalty in response to doing well in aspects of life that help one to succeed. I always have ears and eyes open and am willing to try and learn new things, or to adjust to ways that have been set in front of me as a job or test. I am reliable and honest and truly one of a kind. I am keen, wise and one of a kind. I look forward to meeting any one that thinks they could use me or my services in and around the house. I never judge and please let me know what you may be in need of around the house or even office. I will do and perform tasks that contribute to making your lives more dominant and helping your children or household be at ease with any transition and strengthen any weakness. You will not be disappointed in what I have to offer the modern household nor will you regret your decision of accepting me to be your go-to gal in which ever way you choose. Thank you for your time in consideration, all the best in your process of elimination. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Since I was a pre- teen Iíve always had a way with babies, toddlers and children. Pets are always quite fond of me also. My first jobs were caring for my parents friends children along with my two younger sisters. Then I moved on to the neighbours and their friends kids. I always have an exciting way to provide people with ways why they canít wait to see me again. Itís helped me establish a lot in life and you would need to meet with me to decide on your own. I have always loved and adored children of all ages, kinds and gender. Iím very considerate to those that suffer with tough situations may it be health or disease related. No one person is better than the next or the rest. I have always been friends and made friends with all people and always make a lasting statement of some nature. Also I have been a single parent that raised and took care of my beautiful 18 year old daughter with now over twenty years of experience. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
After high school I jumped into the service and hospitality industry and never continued with my education. Becoming a mom myself at the age of twenty was a curve ball that led me through the ropes of living and life. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or House chef / Gardener 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Currently need to renew licence
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Any thing your heart or mind desires
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Everything today is achievable in one way or another. I am here to make everyday realities or tasks more adaptable to your way of life or how you live. Ensuring your home and children are in the best hands and company next to your own of course. All wages and salaries are negotiable due to circumstance or situation offered or incurred