Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Eleonore and with a status of Permanent Resident in Canada. I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines but here in Canada, I had a 4 years paid Caregiver experience for an elderly female (was 80 years old then) until she was sent to Nursing Home 2 years ago because of her growing Dementia/ Alzheimers stage. But her daughter still wants me to continue visit her because her Mom still recognized my voice and my ability and patience to feed her well. I am a very compassionate and caring with my job. On the side, I do house cleaning diligently and have been rendering service to clients till now for 5 years. They liked me because I am trustworthy and very upfront. By word of mouth and referral, it grows. You may contact them as you wish. I am Third Cook now in UBC Dining Services because I love cooking as well. I am a homebody but love outdoors activities and being with nature. My family, friends and even my previous employers find me a very jolly person and easy to deal with. Can do other chores and office works too given the right instructions. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I used to take care of 2 year old twins. Prepared meals for them. Brought them in the park for leisure and play with them. Feeds them and assists them to nap time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required