Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 18, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am in school for a few hours Tuesday-Thursday but can work around the schedule. Tuesdays/thursdays until 12. Wednesdays 3-4  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Taylor J.     Age 21      Female      Victoria, BC  - Pearl
Member ID: 391332 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name is Taylor, I知 21 years old. I moved to Victoria in December. I absolutely love kids, I have 2 nephews who are 8 and 3, also a niece who is 1. My resume does not represent my qualifications in child care at all. I have had experience with children for the past 8 years, starting at a newborn. I spent a lot of my teen years caring for my nephews as my sister was working, or had errands to run, it was all unsupervised and they absolutely love me. I show compassion and care, I believe that all children should have the right to speak up and voice their own opinions (even if it may be baby talk. ) I have a very gentle and caring soul, always have been told I知 the mom of my friend groups and just have motherly instincts even though I don稚 have children of my own. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
I have not worked for other families but I worked for my sister for years. I know how to cook, clean, change diapers, bathe children and infants. I can work around scheduling, and I知 great with long hours. I知 willing to be up all hours throughout the night as infants tend to not sleep through the night. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
(I don稚 have a car, but can use cabs to run errands)
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization