Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Magdalena F.     Age 41      Female      Surrey, BC  - 15550 110ave
 
Member ID: 391825 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I知 Magdalena , I知 kinds person, and helpful, and willing to help my client to help what he or she need, and I知 generous, I have experience before in Philippines, they love me because I知 very kind of them, I知 so na because they both like my work of them, I知 so glad because I get this experience of them, they are happy to see me every day during my duties of them,, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Afrikaans, English, English,Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I have and experience for teaching, @ 2 to 3 years as teachers. In Philippines, and here in Canada I got caregiver and housekeeper in a hotel in Vancouver, 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, First Aid Training, Teaching 
I知 finished education for bachelor of elementary education, university of Philippines. And also I have a experience for teaching in 3 years,  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
Light duties
 
Desired Start Date:
December 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Help for caregiver
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
My experience here in b. c Canada, are caregiver, and housekeeping