Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Langley
 

 

 
 
 
Vinoth Arockiadoss J.     Age 35      Male      Langley, BC  - 20159, 88Ave
 
Member ID: 391854 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I just want start with my family members. I have three Sisters, my parents. I got married and I have one son, five months old. My first sister is nurse. She is working in India. Even she also wants to come and settling in Canada. Second sister is teacher, and she is working in India as well. Third sister is working as HR. She had settled in Singapore. And my self, I was working in COSTA cruise liner as demi chef the partie. At present I am working in oak and throne public house. In the covid 19 period, the government has did well even for the temporary workers. So I have decided that, I have to give full of my contribution for this country. Especially, to grow up the economy of Canada as much as I can. I plan to bring my wife and my son too.. And one more thing, in the ship, the contract period is nine months. In this nine months period, we don't have any off duty or leave. And everyday we must work eleven to twelve hours, sometimes more than that. So I can work under pressure. In the ship we have to clean the kitchen as per highly sanitation procedure. So cleaning is my first duty. I promise that, if I joined the duty, I will give my best always. That's all about me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tamil, English, Hindi, Tamil 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jewish 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I don't have any experience. But I treat them as like my child. If need, I will take some class for that. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Dylan