Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Nomu S.     Age 22      Female      Toronto, ON  - 3216
 
Member ID: 392468 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Nomu and I am a 22 year old (soon to be turning 23 on Christmas) experienced Nanny, Caregiver and Home Support Worker of a bit over 2 years. I have a passion for helping people and a keen interest in kids development.

On top of being the oldest child and grandchild I have much experience working as a full-time caregiver for kids of all age and homes. I am comfortable preparing bottles and food for all ages of kids, changing diapers as well as teaching numbers, the alphabet letters, colors, songs, reading stories and creating fun engaging arts, crafts and games.

A bit more information about me : I studied at UBC in Vancouver and recently moved out here to Toronto.
I am proud to say that animals and kids love me and get along very well with me.
I thoroughly enjoy organizing and cleaning, as well as trying to cook different recipes.
I am an experienced swimmer. I swam professionally when I was younger.
Currently I am self teaching French. Bonjour. :) and I am fluent in Mongolian and English.

If you have anymore questions or inquiries please feel
free to reach me directly on my Whatsapp number listed on profile.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Mongolian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 5 references
Served as a caregiver/nanny to multiple homes for kids of various ages (13-month-old, 24-month-old, 3 years old, 5 years old, 8 years old)
Handled various basic household duties (housekeeping, laundry, dishes)
Cared for children, played with children, assisted with homework, cooked meals, did laundry, took them to playgrounds and biked outside.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
University of British Columbia- Bachelor of Arts.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization