Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Iím actually available in this schedule but I can make changes If you need me.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Catalina S.     Age 21      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1082 avenue road
Member ID: 392616 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi Iím Catalina Iím a Yonge girl, responsible and very clean. I was born in Chile and I am half German, I came to CanadŠ 2 years ago.
Iím actually permanent residence in CanadŠ, I speak Spanish as a first language and English as a second. I have 2 years of experience in cleaning ( mansions, houses, commercial, etc). I also used to be firefighter in my country and ex national team of taekwondo. I love kids, dogs and cats.
What make me special is that I can help with Spanish, cleaning and also with sport if you would like your kids know how you defend their self in the future. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I donít have too much experience with children but I used to work in a house where there was someone taking care of a kid (3 years old) I was also spending time with them and I really love the job.
I learn very fast and Iím active to play with your kids.
Just a couple of time I was bringing kids to the doctor or special occasions. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
High School, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization