Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 01, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Saturday and Sunday can also available for ahead of time notice  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Raquel M.     Age 41      Female      Calgary, AB  - 2211 Vista Heights 19 street NE
Member ID: 392666 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Iím Raquel , 40 years old. Married for 16 years and I have only one child (16yearsold). I am a experienced nanny/househelper for 5 and half years here in Canada (4boys) and 8years in Hong Kong (4girls and 1boy). Helped with bathing, dressing, playing with them, help them doing some arts and crafts, help them for school assignments and preparing their stuff for the day. Cooking and baking for the whole family. Organizing and performing light housekeeping duties. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
My childcare work experience for 13 years has been different avenues of childcare. I enjoyed working with children they will always makes you more happy specially with babies. My last experienced was looked after with four boys, I started with the family with only two boys and until the two more boys came. I worked for them 5 years and half. I really love them and treat them like my own children. Unfortunately, I need to stay with my family and canít work with them because their place is to far itís takes 2hours or more. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jennifer Kent