Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  As of right now, I am attending school in the mornings around twice a week on a 4 day schedule, with virtual learning every day from 2-3:15pm. As the schedule is not set in stone, I would need to be in touch with parents/guardians to ensure my availability. However I am usually free.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Tali F.     Age 15      Female      Toronto, ON  - Elise terr.
 
Member ID: 392860 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.
My name is Tali, and I am a 15 year old in high school looking for babysitting jobs.
I love being around younger kids, and have 2 years of experience working at a private camp as a counsellor during the summer and spring months. I am also the eldest of five, and have been helping my mother take care of my younger siblings for most of my life.
I am able to entertain your child(ren), help them with schoolwork, cook if needed to, as well as clean or bathe them if they are too young to do it themselves.
I am good with animals, and am able to take care of your pets if the need arises.
I use public transportation, and am able to get to and from your home on my own.
If hired, I will follow all safety precautions you deem necessary regarding COVID-19. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Russian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
5 years of helping my mother care for my 4 younger siblings
2 years as a camp counselor during summer and spring break at Roots Education inc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Completed the High School CPR and AED Heart Saver Course on January 9th, 2020  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required