Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Possible de travailler certains soirs ou week end  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Adriana D.     Age 26      Female      Montreal, QC  - Saint Denis street
 
Member ID: 393255 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Je suis nounou à domicile à la recherche d’un contrat à temps plein.
Je suis française avec un visa de travail qui me permet de travailler avec les enfants. J’ai plusieurs expériences avec les bébés de 3 mois et plus ainsi que les jeunes enfants. Cela fait deux ans que je suis nounou à domicile. J’ai à coeur de respecter le rythme de l’enfant et de l’accompagner avec bienveillance au quotidien dans son développement et son autonomie. La communication et la transparence sont primodial pour moi afin d’assurer un bon accompagnement 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
French 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 4 references
J’ai plus de deux ans d’expérience avec les enfants. J’ai pris soin de bébés âgés de 3 mois et plus ainsi que des jeunes enfants. (Référence sur demande ainsi que CV) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
J’ai fait mes etudes en France, j’ai fait des études supérieures dans le commerce en techniques de commercialisation et marketing en alternance etudes/ entreprises 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency