Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon              
 Evening       
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Tracy O.     Age 32      Female      Toronto, ON  - 4001 Steeleís Avenue west
 
Member ID: 393436 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Am a medical doctor from Africa currently in Canada.
I love reading, engaging in quality and educational conversation.
I am a goal oriented person.
Have interpersonal skills.
Good oral and written communication skills
Multi-tasking skills
Organizational skills
Love relating with seniors as I gain knowledge from them based on their years of experience in life.
Love playing Hockey. Singing and dancing.
Love to socialize with various group of people as variety is the spice of life. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I intend to provide care to children in a best way by ensuring their being loved, paid attention to.
Care for them.
Help them with their daily home work routines
Socialize with them.
I will do my best by engaging the kids at all time by making them sure that they donít feel bored when they are around me.
Provide them with healthy meals at all time.
Reading clubs.
Games
Puzzles and all
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Health and safety certificate Food handlers certificate Personal Support worker Office Administration certificate Medication training Certified Toronto Public health Diabetes peer leaderís training for Diabetes Mellitus. 
 
 
  References
 
Diane Hasstrup 
 
 
 
Odiamehi Lucky