Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Marilyne C.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5042 rue jarry
 
Member ID: 393570 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 27 years old single woman fitness trainer/kinesiologist and dance teacher based in Montreal. I have a lot of experience with kids. I have worked as a summer camp monitor for 6 years. I have been teaching dance to kids between the age of 3 years and 12 years for the past 10 years. I have my CPR certification training and first aid. I am also a young entrepreneur. I recently just opened my own dance studio(Mafa studio) located in Westmount. My mission is to offer quality dance classes to kids and teenagers. I am looking for a part-time job as a nanny because I enjoy taking care of kids and I usually created a close complicity with kids. Now that my dance studio is currently closed due to covid-19, I want to use this time to work in a field that I love. I am a trustworthy, punctual, and dedicated person. In life, I love to challenge myself and explore new avenues. I am really dynamic and energic. I am also completely bilingual. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
I have worked in summer camp during 7 years. As a summer camp monitor, I had to ensure the safety and the supervision of all the kids, plan and organize various activities according to the age group.

I am dance educator or children. As a dance educator, my task is to develop creativity and motor skills in young children.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor degree in kinesiology CPR TRAINING + FIRST AID 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
johanne Joseph 
I used to baby sit her child 3 time a week for a year. I stopped because she moved to calgary with her family.