Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Tuba K.     Age 17      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 46 Berwick Crescent
 
Member ID: 393974 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Tuba, I am 16 years old, my background is Turkish but I was born and raised in Canada. I live with my parents, 3 older sisters and my pet cat. Some hobbies that I like to do are sports, paint, hanging out with friends while finding time to do my homework.
What makes me a good babysitter is that I have experience babysitting my family friends' children who were 2 years old and the other child was 6 years old. After my school was done, I would go to their school and pick them up, go home with them and make them lunch, then I would watch over them and play with them until their parents came home. I babysat them for about 2 years.
I also worked at a camp for two summers and worked with children from kindergarten up to grade 8, so I love working with children and I like to make connections and understand each child I work with. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
- I babysat two children, aged 2 and 6 for about 1 year
- I worked at a camp for two summers with children from kindergarten to grade 8 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am a grade 11 student, I get good grades and include myself in a lot of different clubs and sports. After High School, I am hoping to go to college to become a dental hygenist. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily