Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I am free anytime, everyday.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Liliana M.     Age 40      Female      Surrey, BC  - 6588 195A Street
 
Member ID: 394048 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am interested to spend my time to take care children because I like and I love kids, I have too much experience because I have 3 beautiful kids, 2 girls 11 and 7 years and one boy 5 years but now my son start kindergarten and I would like share my time to take care any child, I am speak Spanish and english and I read at french language too. I have a bachelor degree at human nutrition in my country and now actually I work online and I can use my own experience to improve child's nutrition, please contact me at ###-###-####, I live at cloverdale clayton heights Surrey but is close Langley, my house is too big so I can work from home to take care a child or go to your house too :) thanks 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I am mom of 3 kids, 2 girls 11 and 7 years and 1 boy 5 years, for this reason I have a lot of experience take care babies and kids, I love kids and I love to share my free time with children now, my kids go to a francophone school to 7:15 am to 4:15 pm so I am stay at home alone and I am interested to start to work at my home or another house :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
Bachelor degree at human nutrition at my country and I am Nursing student at BCIT 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 26, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided