Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Angela M.     Age 41      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 57 w 41st
 
Member ID: 394075 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Angela, 40 years old and I am eldest among my siblings.. I am looking and find a loving and nice family to join with. Since then I am small I always looking and taking care of my sisters and brother. Until I grown up and married but sad to say we donít have yet a baby but I am the one who take care of my nieces, ever since when they are babies until grown up like going to school.
I have also experienced before I came here in Canada, I worked also in Hongkong for about 4 years I have take care a baby girl and do some household works and take care pets too. When I came here in Canada I have already experienced for 22 months with the family 2 kids 1 and 3 yrs old but when they 3 and 5 already there parents send them in full time school.. I can do household chores and health conscious specially at time like this. I like to attend for physical and mentally well being that is why I love going to the park, library and some activities too, potty training too. Although, I had completely my 24 months experience and ready to pass my application for permanent residency I want a family to join with and continue my status here in Canada.
My hobbies are singing, dancing, playing sports like basketball and volleyball but my favourite is tennis.. I love doing art crafts and other but most of all I love interacting with kids maybe because I have so much with them and with a kind of heart like a kid.
My hobbies are singing, playing sports like basketball and volleyball, cooking, making crafts and arts. But most of all I like to interact with most of kids kinds a child heart.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
My child experience is taking them bath, put them into bed, feed them, changing diaper, feeding a bottle, prepare food, go with them in there activities, library, park supervise them in safe environment, changing clothes and interact with them and doing some crafts. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 16, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Matthew Parker