Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 19, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Ruby Ann A.     Age 39      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 17664 93 ave
 
Member ID: 394271 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Ruby Ann and I am from Philippines. I am a college graduate ( business administration major in management ). I am a single mom. My daughter is 15 years old. About my my experienced for being a nanny/childcare provider I do have 9 years experienced in Hong Kong, and almost 4 years here in Canada. Now I am currently employed as a reliever for being a nanny, thatís why Iím looking for a new job 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I do have 9 years experienced as a nanny/childcare provider in Hong Kong for a new born and 3 years old and almost 4 yrs here in Canada for a new born and 3 years old and now my current employer right now have 2 years old and new born. Based on my experienced as you can see I almost take good care for a new born and I can say thatís Iím am very passionate in taking good care for children. And I am treating them as my own child 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
  References
 
Andrea wheaton