Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 12, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Aakriti T.     Age 32      Female      London, ON  - 75 Ann St
Member ID: 394330 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Aakriti, a recent post graduate in Human Resource Management from Centennial College, Canada. My study background is Social Work and I have worked as a teacher for almost a decade in my Home Country. I am very patient and attentive to children and their needs. I have other work experiences of Customer service in Canada where I have learned to cater the different needs of individuals as they have unique interests. I am looking for the job that keeps me motivated and that I am passionate about, not just to occupy my time in need.
Looking forward to find one soon.

Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Nepalese, English, Hindi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
Although I do not have a professional childcare experience, I have worked as a teacher for more than a decade and have an experience of working with children from the age of 8- 14 years of age. Personally I have babysat for my niece for many times. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
I am a Social Work Graduate and recently completed my Post graduate in HRM from Centennial College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
December 22, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required