Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Michelina H.     Age 31      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1919 University Dr Nw
Member ID: 394458 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a responsible, happy, easy going, fun loving, and hard working person with a passion for childcare. I provide a safe, positive, and healthy environment which I believe brings out the best qualities in children. I have been working with kids since I was in high school. before I came to Canada I was lived with a host family and helped them with everything related to the baby for five years and I have experience working with more than one kid at a time. And also I was working in private home support worker, and I have experience with newborn and teenager with daily rotation such us dressing bathing, grooming, feeding, and other activity, I have a true passion working with kids  and I always put their needs first before everything I value the outdoors and know the importance of getting out for a walk or to play outside every day. I am CPR and First Aid trained and am excited for the opportunity to be working with your littles. Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Italian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 0 references
I have been working since 2010 with new born up to 5 years old I give care changing diapers, dressings, bathing and feeding. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
February 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily