Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Charry F.     Age 39      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1055 72 Ave NW, 94
 
Member ID: 394508 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a compassionate, trustworthy, and caring certified Healthcare Aide. I have 2 years of experience working with seniors with Alzheimer/dementia or who just needs help in their day to day activities. I also have experience taking care of kids. As of now, I am just staying home because of the pandemic for the safety of my family specially my kids, but looking for a one-on-one client to take care of. I preferred from NW, NE area, I am available Saturdays and Sundays. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I have more than a year of experience with elders helping in her daily activities, also have 1 year experience with dementia client. I also take care a friend's daughter before and I get paid, I also have 2 children so I have experience in taking care of kids and I am familiar with their moods. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided