Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Juliet B.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - De courtrai
 
Member ID: 394826 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Juliet. I started working in Canada way back November 2011 to a very nice and kind family at the south shore. I was with them for 8 years but need to bid goodbye to them because I have a son and donít want to be a full time nanny anymore. I want only short hours preferably 5 to 6 hours to spend some time to my family..
With the family that I worked for, I took care 3 kids ages 9, 7, and 6.. My jobs include cleaning, cooking, doing the groceries, and helping the kids with their homework. I have a driverís license but my husband is getting our car in his workplace.
Thank you and feel free to email me ***@*** 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
For the 3 kids that I took care, my daily routine was: to prepare breakfast, their lunch at
School and their dinner. When they come back from the school, theyíll
Eat their snack and have 30 min electronics and after that Iíll help them to do their homework..
The 3 kids were so disciplined that made me do my job easier. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am an elementary teacher in the Philippines.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required