Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Flexibility of time if having important personal errands  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jasmin P.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - 325 Bogert Ave., L25
 
Member ID: 395040 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Senior Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am family-oriented, single mom, active in sports and outdoor activities and love to do crafts, very organized and punctual, can do the job according to the specifications of my employer, very efficient and effective in my work, very flexible, a good team player, reliable and have a good judgment, can initiate things independently very compassionate and good company. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I have been working as a nanny for almost 8 yrs with the age group of 5 months to 13 yrs its been a challenging job depending on each age group but I am best on age range of 3 yrs up kids that group are more active and eager to learn. On daily basis I do some routine work for them like in morning prepare them to school to make them more independent, I see to it that they brush their teeth and change their clothes for school I prepare their breakfast and pack their lunch take them on their school or school bus stop after they been settled I went back to tidy up the house do cleaning and house work prepare food for dinner then pick them up around dismissal and take them home for snacks and take them to their individual after school activities and after they are finish take them home and feed them dinner after dinner and tidying up I help them with their assignments or gave them activities according to the preferred activities their parents gave or to make them pre occupied while waiting for the parent to gets home.
In days that they are not in school I prepare stuffs that make them occupied like take them to libraries, play in the park, ride bikes, take them to YMCA to teach them play ping pong if weather permit, if not we stay home and do crafts and help them do school activity work, since I have little knowlegde in music I teach them playing simple notes and chords in piano and guitars as beginners, these are our routines that we always do. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of science in Accounting PSW 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Senior Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization