Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 16, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in North Vancouver


Lily E.     Age 39      Female      North Vancouver, BC  - Raven woods
Member ID: 395524 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny/Babysitter look no further. I offer extensive skills in all aspects of childcare, errands running light housekeeping. My diverse and intense proffesional background would enable me to contribute to the development of your child effectively. I would love the chance to help your family manage your busy schedules and be a part of your child life. I am certain I would be a great Nanny to your child.
I am currently a visitor here but because there is Temporary Public Policy that allowing visitors like me to have work if a employer offer me a job and provides LMIA, I am so pleased to work in your family.
Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely yours,
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
The Oller Family La Union, Philippines (July 2005 to December 2007)
Affectionately cared a 3 year old child. Supervised and ensured the safety of the child. Prepared and served meals with balanced nutrition. Organise fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased the child interest in story time, and plan outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground and park. Sparked creativity and imagination by helping the child discover new things each day. Performed light housekeeping tasks. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Marhematics 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise other household staff