Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Daniela B.     Age 20      Female      Vancouver, BC 
 
Member ID: 395564 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Daniela. International student in Vancouver, Iím doing my studies at Fraser international collage to continue at SFU. I have a very caring and patient personality, I love kids. In reality I do not have experience I just started to get it, but I will give my best to the kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Hi, I am Daniela Blanco. If I do not get the opportunity how I would have experience :). Loving girl. I am international student from Colombia. right now I am in a process to get into Simon Fraser university; so for instance, I finished my first semester in Simon Fraser International collage. I am looking for a job to help my parents with my career payment since I do not feel well getting all the time my parents money.
My personality, I am very patient, loving and caring with everyone, I really can in that way with children. I love children and I have a little brother that I took care when I was in Colombia. my friends told me that I am a happy woman and I think is true. live is amazing we have to live it happy. I am looking forward to help other on preparing to be a psychology. I consider myself very understanding person in all different ways with everyone. I also like to teach what I know maybe if your children like Spanish why not teach them some of my first and loving language.
Well, now let's be honest I do not how to cook but I can learn if it is necessary, I am a very fast learner and hard worker. But for sure your children time would be my goal to make them happy since they would be with me. Being honest I have no experience but I am a fast learner and hardworking girl. Think about something you get experience giving opportunity to other. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 05, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Daniela Blanco