Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 16, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  9 am to 5 pm or flexible  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Lennie Rose T.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - 4625 Bourret - 40
 
Member ID: 395665 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I知 41 years old I am working before as nurse in Dubai 18 1/2 years. I am presently working as a live in caregiver in one family jewish family and multiple task
Twins 4 years and 5 years..
I知 working almost 2 years and 5 months
House keeping
Taking care to kidz
Helping in kitchen
Maintain the house clean and neat
I like and I love kids
I知 photographer also
I hate don稚 follow the rules of the government
I知 silent person and I知 not talker if I don稚 like I can稚 tell but they should know the feeling of person..
I知 human being
I want to be happy to my work
I知 happy and funny person but if you did bad to me.. I will cry and I will not talk.. and I will not hurting person feeling
If I found a better sponsor: to accept me.. I will do my best I can
They should follow the 8 hours work including my break
They will give proper food no need to ask.
They will pay extra if they need me.. no charity..
My Saturday and Sunday off
If I知 live in I should go ffirday 5 pm..
I need my life happy.. to my work
Being caregiver or nanny or helper in the house.. taking care kids it痴 so difficult.. but we should all know we need freedom our self and proper rest in the time of off so we can work happily and healthy

If read all of this.
Who want me to work with you should understand I知 human being.. and need my right.
Godbless
Always pray
I will survive
I知 waiting to the right sponsor to me God will
Help
Me.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, None 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I知 working and taking care of twins 4 years old and 5 year old female kidz.. 2 years 5 months.
Taking care of there hygiene
Preparing there foods
Teaching them in good manners
Etc.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of science of nursing in Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 08, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I知 a nurse before