Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brampton


Carron B.     Age 38      Female      Brampton, ON  - Bovaird & Bramalea
Member ID: 395823 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a hardworking and dedicated single mother to my three (3) year old son with over sixteen (16) years of experience in human resource administration. I have a background in business and a passion for training and developing others. I chose to venture on a new career path and enter the health industry as a caregiver because of this passion for helping others to realize their truest potential and being of service. As a caregiver, I will always remain true to my mantra "service to many leads to greatness- great respect, great satisfaction" by Jim Rohn my favorite American Author and Entrepreneur. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
I currently have no one year voluntary experience and 1 month paid experience in childcare. Additionally, I believe that my experience as a single mother dealing with my three (3) year old son has equipped me with firsthand knowledge in dealing with children. I am the sole caregiver for my son and I do everything for him on my own ever since he was born in March 2018. Additionally, I previously provided assistance in caring for my younger cousins one of whom has a disability by combing their hair on a regular basis, feeding them and giving them baths. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am currently pursuing a Diploma as a Developmental Services Worker at the Dan Robert College of Health Care. I am also the holder of a Bachelors Degree in Human Resource Administration as well as an Associate Degree in Business Administration from the University College of the Caribbean in Kingston Jamaica  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 27, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Sherika Taylor 
I provide support to Sherika in the grooming and nurturing of my cousins on a regular basis since relocating to Canada in March 2020.