Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford
 

 

 
 
 
Hanui C.     Age 30      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - Park Drive
 
Member ID: 395917 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have 3-year experience of work with kids at Korean kindergarten. I love children and am studying Early Childhood Education in Canada as well. I知 looking forward to meeting your lovely kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Presbyterian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I taught children English at Junior English school in Korea. Usually, I were in charge of 4 classes every year; 3 and 5-year and primary school students as a homeroom teacher. In one class, there were approximately 10 students.
For now, I知 an ECE student and available working anytime as a nanny from Apr to Aug.
However, I知 not sure about my further schedule from Sep due to practicum course at school. The practicum time period will be from 7am to 2pm or 10am to 5pm. If this condition still works for you, I値l do my best.
Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, College Child Education Courses 
I have a Bachelor痴 Degree but it痴 about Chemical engineering, so I知 taking ECE course at UFV. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 18, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided