Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sana'a
 

 

 
 
 
Mazen A.     Age 25      Male      Sana'a  - 50th
 
Member ID: 396031 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there my name is Mazen. I am hoping to find a house cleaner position in any Country. I am hoping to contribute my experience as a house cleaner. Flexible scheduling for clients.

Service Abilities:
I have experience with kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning, and carpet shampooing. Further, I own all necessary supplies. I have cleaned hundreds of houses before. I also have extensive experience in the field of maintenance of electricity and basic home equipment.

Let's Connect:
Please contact me Mazencool1 @ g m a i. c o m and I will reply within 5 days. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Arab 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I have many experiences and skills that enable me to take care of children, the elderly, and care for patients, including a housekeeper. I worked in hospitals and medical centers in first aid and safety methods. Also I worked as a full maintenance in an internet cafe, a doctor's secretary, general maintenance of electricity, plumbing, toilets, etc.

I have many skills, including using all computer programs professionally and programming languages, education, full ability to solve quick problems. etc 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
I have a BSc degree in Biomedical Engineering. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 11, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Certificates of experience in hospitals and medical centers, whether certificates for engineering or a nurse assistant, first aid, and health care improvement. Also I can teach kids, high school students, and university students of physics, mathematics, biology. 
 
 
  References
 
Mazen Gamil 
 
 
 
Dr. Abdullah Aghbari 
Date: 02/03/2020 TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN This to certify that Mr. Mazen Abdullah Abdulmalek Al-Aghbari had worked in Dr. Abdullah A. Al-Aghbari Medical Center, Ibb branch, Yemen from 2018 to till date in the following departments: (Ambulance and Emergency - Intensive Care - Maintenance of Medical Equipment). He has extensive knowledge in first aid, medical equipment installation and maintenance, laboratory equipment programming and maintenance. He performed his duties diligently and satisfactorily and was an important member of the founding team of the Center. We wish him success in his future endeavors. Dr. Abdullah A. Al-Aghbari Center Director