Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 05, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford
 

 

 
 
 
Kirandeep K.     Age 33      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - 28250starr road
 
Member ID: 396118 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Live in Home care 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was registered nurse in india, having 10years of experience as a staff nurse. WES assessment done they approved my diploma in general nursing midwifery. I need LMIA for caregiver or nanny. I like to take care of elderly patients, talking with children. my hobbies are playing, singing, reading books and exercising. my English is not too good but I can understand properly, but usually hesitate to speak up. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I was working in pre and post operative area in Deep Hospital(Child special) ludhiana, Punjab, india. I worked as a incharge nurse, my job description was cannulation, pain management, intake output balance, bathing, dressing, safety measures etc. certified infusion nurse, stoma care nurse, ward mentor, pain management nurse, BLS, ACLS, NALS. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
General nursing in Midwifery 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Live in Home care 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 05, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Kirandeep