Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 18, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Nathalia H.     Age 23      Female      London, ON  - 19 Crawford Green
 
Member ID: 397064 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Nathalia, I am 22 years old and I have loved working with young kids ever since I was a young kid. I am a very big family person, my family is the most important thing to me and my relationship with my sisters is something I cherish everyday. I am a people person and aim to make every relationship a valuable one. I have a long history of babysitting close friend's children, as they always confidently came to me when they needed someone to watch their kids because they knew I have always been someone they can rely on to watch their little ones while also building a trusting relationship. My interests and hobbies include travel, family time, cooking and music. I would consider myself a very trustworthy, outgoing, selfless and hardworking individual and I give 110 in everything I do.
Thank you for considering me and I hope to be an asset in helping your family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have had experience with childcare in both my personal life and professional life. The most relevant personal experience was in 2018. I assisted a close family friends with their 1 year old son for about a year during the week while they both worked full-time jobs. I also worked at a Cheerleading gym where my job was not only to coach a young team of 6-8 year olds but to work summer camps with children as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Arts & Humanity- Major in Family Studies 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Daniel Hernandez 
They are a close family friend who I provided live-out childcare for a year in 2018 in their home. Childcare was no longer necessary because one of the parents began to work from home. 
 
 
Reed Beretta 
Still an employee at Earl Kitchen but due to Covid-19 currently do not work. Reed was the dinner manager and was the one who help build my knowledge and experience from starting off as a host in 2016 to now serving and shift leading.