Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 08, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Living in Canada. I am willing to move to any province. (Outside of Quebec)
Good day, My name is Tiwa. I am Thai.
Over 4 years experience, Hard working, Understanding, Kind, Patient. IÕm 29 years old who is incredibly comfortable with kids,

-experience with kids ages 2 months and 11 months -12 years old. In Thailand and Canada
-I lived in Michigan USA and work as an Au Pair with a group of triplets 11 Months and a girl 7 years old for 2 years.
I enjoy cooking and would love to help with meal preparation
Light house cleaning.

My hobbies are cooking, biking, crafting, making Polymer Clay. meditation, swimming, reading gardening
Energetic, I love adventures and exploration. I like to take the kids to do activity outside and enjoy activity with them

Strong Skill
- Clean driving record in Thailand and USA.
-3 Years with Childcare experience in North America.
-light house cleaning
-Current Clear Criminal Record Check
-Love Craft and Table Tennis

Feel free to contact me
Tel. ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
1 year experience as a volunteer assistant teacher with kids age 2-6 years old in Bangkok Thailand.
1 year experience with kids age 8 and 12 year old.

2017 2 years to Michigan USA and work as an Au Pair with a group of triplets 11 Months and a girl 7 years old. I worked in USA for 2 years.
I like cooking. My hobbies are cooking, biking, crafting, making Polymer Clay. meditation
Energetic, I love exploring. In the summer I like to take the kids to do activity outside and enjoy activity with them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization