Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hongkong
 

 

 
 
 
Cherlie E.     Age 28      Female      Hongkong  - Toronto
 
Member ID: 397119 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dearest Mam/Sir;
My name is Cherlie, 27 years of age. I lived in small province of Albay in Philippines. I graduated in San Jose Community College with the course of Bachelors of Science and Business Administration major in Financial Management(four years).
When it comes to my experience in child care, I believe that I will bring a positive impact on your children. I have been working domestic helper for two years in Hongkong. My main duty was taking care of two children ages 5&8 years old(both girls). I helped them to do their homework, taking them a bath, giving them food and playing them what they wants to play. They were very lovely children.
I believe that my skills and experience would make me a perfect nanny for your children. I keep myself resourceful and creative of the educational activities and games for the development of the children on a regular basis. I consider myself as an expert when it comes to discipline of the children but in a loving way.
Not only children I can take care of. I can also take care all the member of the family in the household, by doing household chores including cooking, cleaning, ironing and many more.
I am very eager and excited to contribute positively to your children's lives and appreciate and opportunity to do so. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information. I am available for an interview at your convenience.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I worked as child care in Hongkong for 2 years. I took care of two children ages 5 and 8 years old. They were both lovely girls. I helped them both in doing their homework, taking bath, sending and fetching them from their schools, accompanying them for their outside activities, giving them food, and playing them as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelors of Science and Business Administration major in Financial Management. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 27, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization