Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Francisca F.     Age 43      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 6362 Chester St
Member ID: 397352 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Iíam a flexible, hardworking, honest, lovable, respectful person. Iíam a new comer here in Canada and just arrived last Oct 2020 with my Open Work Permit sponsored by my skilled worker husband. Though I donít have any experience as a care giver by profession, but I have my 2kids and 1 old mother and I am the one who took care of them personally. I am very much skilled in caregiving and housekeeping.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I donít have childcare work experience by profession but I have my 2kids who are now 15yrs old and 9years old and I am the one who took care of them since birth.

Nkw I am presently working as a production staff in one company here Richmond Canada and my shift is from 2-11pm.

Iíam looking for a part time job for atleast 2-3hours in the morning. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Bachelor of Science in Customs Administration 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required