Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Edilma R.     Age 54      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 163
 
Member ID: 397391 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of two daughters. I worked as an accounts payable clerk in Calgary for about 5 years. When I moved to Edmonton I decided to support my family. Now my kids have left home, they grew up. During this period of time, I enjoy teaching kids to draw and paint, combine with some moves by dancing English and Latin songs, I am very passionate about art, it's a creative activity, very relaxing. Also I enjoy Culinary art, that is an expression by making flavors and tastes cooking. My heart is full of love, very responsible and I want to share with others what I like, kids, art, cooking, dance, and many other things. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I ensure your children are safe, caring, and I want to open a positive relationship with your children, I think it is very important leasing them, communication is the key, tray to involve them in activities. I will be happy to help others. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Design, I studied in Colombia, I am a mother and wife. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
Gina Naranjo 
 
 
 
Pablo Alberto