Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 09, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Tatiana M.     Age 38      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - Hunterspoint road
 
Member ID: 397524 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am well experienced in child care industry, nurturing, guiding, teaching and providing loving care to children. I am reliable and hardworking individual, easily adapting to different environments, providing various development and educational activities, creating supportive atmosphere during interaction with children. It's important for me to support child's needs and make sure that I meet parents expectations.
I have the followed documents: Child Care Assistant certificate Child Abuse, Criminal Record Check, Driver Abstract Record, CPR. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Hebrew, English 
 
My Nationality:
Russian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
My first experience as a babysitter was in 2001 when I took care about my cousin of 6 month old. Then in 2009 I started to work as a Child Care worker. My daily responsibilities included: planning, organizing and leading different educational and development activities for group of 3-5 years old children. In 2011 I became a mom by myself and then again in 2016. From 2018 till 2020 I worked as Child Care assistant with various group of children ( from 10 months till 5 years old). During the Covid time I resigned from my job in daycare and decided to became a nanny in order to give all my knowledge, care and love to one single family.
I will provide more information about me as a person and as a professional for potential employer. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Child Care Assistant certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 04, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency