Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Salma G.     Age 23      Female      Calgary, AB  - Evansbrooke manor nw
 
Member ID: 398000 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.
My name is Salima, pleasure to meet you.
I Have 7 years experience in childcare with children between the ages of 0 to 10.
I always keep a positive attitude, love to smile and Make things fun. People describe me as honest, kind and reliable.
I enjoy keeping children engaged in mindful and educational activities allowing for mental and creative abilities to excel.
Safety is always at top of mind with proper cleanliness and sanitization to ensure safe environment at all times.
Ability to repeat your set schedule or create one as required.
Skilled in cooking healthy meals with attention to any set dietary needs.
I love children and enjoy spending my time with them. I’m sure you will find me to be a great addition to your family.
Please feel free to contact me for any questions or information.

Thanks
Hope you have a nice day

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, French, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Moroccan 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
Jennifer Martinez | Calgary, AB
Prepared meals for a 2 years old girl snacks and refreshments, accounting for individual dietary needs and restrictions.
Incorporated music and art activities to encourage creativity and expression.
Used techniques such as positive reinforcement and behavior modeling to instill discipline.
Balanced schedules to provide optimal rest, play and learning periods.
•Rihan Ramsay | Calgary, AB - care of a infant
Encouraged early literacy through read-aloud time and alphabet games.
Established indoor and outdoor safe play environment for infant.
• Sana Chamoud | Marrakech, Morocco
Cared of an infant from 0 to 5
Changing diapers, preparing formula, rest periods, bath, dressing... 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Experimental science High School diploma. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 28, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry