Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 19, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Jiae A.     Age 33      Female      London, ON  - 1 Grosvenor Street
 
Member ID: 398109 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Jiae. You could call me Jona. I am originally from South Korea. I live in London, Ontario with my husband and two cats. I have E. C. E (Early Childhood Educator) Certificate of SK. It's transferring to Ontario certificate now. It will be done in two months. I love to take care of someone because my mom has a daycare center for 13 years in South Korea and I love all kids and cats. They are so cute. But sadly I am scared of 'big' dogs. I do not smoke and I do not drink alcohol at all. My hobbies are cooking, reading, drawing, and yoga. If you give me a chance, I could be a good nanny and good friend for your kids. Thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I helped my mom's a daycare center in South Korea for 13 years since when I was a high school student. And also I worked with kids for 2 years in Doyose of Kyowon Education of South Korea. Kyowon is the one of the biggest education company in South Korea. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, ECE License 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 14, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided