Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 25, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Itzel G.     Age 31      Female      Toronto, ON  - Augusta St
 
Member ID: 398487 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Itzel Gonzalez, I arrived one year and half from Mexico City. I am interviewing for a care provider job in Toronto, Ontario looking a lovely family like yours. I aim to utilize my experience as a care provider. I can be available as needed. I have good references that I can provide you. I I am comfortable doing play date supervision, after school care, and pet care. I also am comfortable working with 2 kids and babies. I love to take a walk an be playful with the kids at the park, backyard or outside areas. I like cook and make healthy food also mexican. Iím looking also a lovely family to sponsor me. If you need me living in, I would like it now due Covid. Let's Connect: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly. Thanks have a nice day:)

Iím pretty active person, I like yoga, riding bike and take long walks. During the summer I used to run.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Bathed, dressed and helped with teeth brushing to promote healthy personal hygiene and good oral health.
Supported children in daily activities, including playing, meals and snacks and hygiene socialization
Facilitated relationships with children and parents by developing caring and structured home environments.
Played games and read books to young children, limiting TV and mobile device time.
Offered positive and nurturing environments to support child social and emotional growth.
Worked with children to enforce safe living habits such as asking for help, crossing street safely and avoiding contact with unsafe objects.
Monitored schedules to maintain sleeping, eating and school schedules for children.
Studied and performed research on food allergies to provide higher level of care and oversight for individuals with such conditions.
SKILLS
● Social integration
● Meal Planning and Preparation ● High efficiency
● Schedule and calendar
management
● Kitchen equipment operation
● Culinary aptitude
● Organization
● Emotionally Supportive
● Behavior Management
● Child Supervision
● Cheerful and energetic ● Housekeeping
● Non-smoker
● Active listener: Involved children in caring for household pets and chores.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
Universidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de Mexico, CDMX Bachelor of Science: Communications/ Journalism 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 21, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Paloma Shaw 
 
 
 
Jonathan Kaplan